Contact us

Head Office

General Secretary: Ms. Ansie du Plooy

Cellphone: 

Office: 012 665 0564

Email: info@vf.co.za

 

Physical Address:

Highveld Office Park

Block 8

Charles de Gaulle Singel 11

Highveld

Centurion

Secretary: Chanelle Erasmus

Fax: 012 665 2420

Email: hk@vf.co.za

 

Postal Address:

PO Box 67391

Higveld

0169


Parliament Office

Leader: Dr Pieter Groenewald

Chief whip: Dr Corné Mulder

Office: 021-4033489

Email: wanda@vfplus.org.za 

 

Physical Address:

90 Plein Streeet

8th Floor

Plein Street

Parliament

Cape Town

Secretary: Wanda Marais

 

Postal Address:

PO Box 15

Cape Town

8000


Gauteng

Leader: Mr Jaco Mulder

Email: fjm@lantic.net

 

Office mananger: Neels Hattingh

Land line: 012-7706041

E-mail: neels@vfplus.org.za

 

Physical address:

Highveld Office Park

Block 8

11 Charles de Gaulle Crescent

Highveld

Centurion

 

Postal address:

PO Box 67391

Highveld Park

0169

 

Member of provincial legislature: Philip van Staden

Land line: 011-4985632

Fax: 011-4985629

Cellphone: 060 5564 347

E-mail: pvanstaden@gpl.gov.za

 

Physical address: 

Town Hall

C/o President and Loveday street

Johannesburg

 

Midvaal office: 

Secretary: Karien de Bruyn

Land line: 0163620186

E-mail: vaaldriehoek@vfplus.org.za

 

Physical address:

47 Boet Kruger Street

Meyerton

 

Emfuleni office:

Councillor: Gerda Senekal

Land line: 016-9310925

E-mail: emfuleni@vfplus.org.za

 

Physical address:

Attie Fourie Street

Concorde Building 

2nd Floor, Room 28

Vanderbijlpark

 

Secretary: Christel Liebenberg

Office: 011 498 5477

Email: cliebenberg@gpl.gov.za

Fax: 011 498 5629

 


Limpopo

Leader: Ms. Marcelle Maritz

Cellphone: 078 617 8682

Email: marcelle.maritz@vfplus.org.za


Mpumalanga

Leader: Mr Werner Weber

Cellphone: 084 652 9164

Email: wlw@lantic.net

Secretary: Karl Weber

E-mail: vfplusmp@gmail.com

Office: 017 826 3850

Fax: 017 826 0657

 

Postal Address:

PO Box 222

Piet Retief

2380


Northern Cape

Leader: Dr. Wynand Boshoff

Cellphone: 074 166 5540

Email: navorsing@vfplus.org.za


North West

Leader: Mr. Michal Groenewald

Cellphone: 079 409 8342

Email: groenewaldm@vfplus.org.za 

 

 

Secretary: Hedwig Groenewald

Office: 018 484 1086

Fax: 018 484 1087

Email: vfnnw@mwebbiz.co.za

 

Physical address:

Jurista Building

C/o Brede and Blyde Streets

Stilfontein

 

Postal Address:

PO Box 583

Stilfontein

2550


Eastern Cape

Leader: Piet  Mey

Cellphone: 072 428 6103

Email: pietmey1948@gmail.com

 

Postal Address:

5 De Klerk Street

Despatch

6620


Free State

Leader: Mr Jan van Niekerk

Email: jan@vfplus.org.za

Cellphone: 083 743 2042

Land line: 058-6250064

 

Member Parliament:  Mr Wouter Wessels

Email: wouter@vfplus.org.za

Cellphone: 082 674 6670

 

Member of Provincial Legislature: Tammy Wessels

E-mail: tammy@vfplus.org.za

Cellphone: 082 490 6663

 

 

Secretary: Mare-Lize Wewege

Land line: 051-4071104

Fax: 051-4307031

E-mail: vfplus@fsl.gov.za

 

Postal address:

PO Box 655

Bloemfontein

9300


Western Cape

Leader: Dr Cornè Mulder

Email: zemfira@mweb.co.za

 

Councillor: Erika Rossouw

Land line: 021-4033490

E-mail: erika@vfplus.org.za 

 

Physical address:

90 Plein Street

8th Floor

Plein Street

Parliament

Cape Town

 

Postal address:

PO Box46079

Kernkrag

7440


Send us a message

Thank you for your feedback.