Contact us

Head Office

General Secretary: Kol Piet Uys 

Cellphone: 082 774 6760

Office: 012 665 0564

Email: info@vf.co.za

Physical Address:

Highveld Office Park

Block 8

Charles de Gaulle Singel 11

Highveld

Centurion

Secretary: Ansie Slabbert

Fax: 012 665 2420

Email: hk@vf.co.za

Postal Address:

PO Box 67391

Higveld

0169


Parliament Office

Parliamentary Leader: Dr Pieter Groenewald

Head: Dr Corné Mulder

Office: 021 403 3802

Email: dalien@vf.co.za

Physical Address:

Room 514

5th Floor

Marks Building

Parlement

Cape Town

Secretary: Dalien Steyn

Postal Address:

PO Box 15

Cape Town

8000


Gauteng

Leader: Mr Jaco Mulder

Email: fjm@lantic.net

Fax: 0865 101 687

Physical Address:

Room 344

3rd Floor

City Hall Johannesburg

C/o Loveday en President str

Johannesburg

Secretary: Christel Liebenberg

Office: 011 498 5477

Email: cliebenberg@gpl.gov.za

Fax: 011 498 5629

Postal Address:

Private Bag X51

Johannesburg

2000


Limpopo

Leader: Mr Neels du Preez 

Cellphone: 082 977 2833

Email: rcdupreez@telkomsa.net

Staff: Corrie en Johan Willemse

Office: 015 297 5922

Fax: 015 297 0946

Email: vfnprov@mweb.co.za

Postal Address:

PO Box 5020

Polokwane

2070


Mpumalanga

Leader: Mr Werner Weber

Cellphone: 084 652 9164

Email: wlw@lantic.net

Secretary: Heidie Weber

Office: 017 826 3850

Fax: 017 826 0657

Postal Address:

PO Box 222

Piet Retief

2380


Northern Cape

Leader: Mr Nic Aldrich

Cellphone: 082 789 2402

Email: nic.aldrich@hotmail.com

Office: 053 207 0015

Fax: 0866 59 1166


North West

Leader: Dr Pieter Groenewald

Cellphone: 083 627 4397

Email: pjgr@vodamail.co.za

Physical Address:

Jurista Building

C/o Brede and Blyde Street

Stilfontein

Secretary: Hedwig Groenewald

Office: 018 484 1086

Fax: 018 484 1087

Email: vfnnw@mwebbiz.co.za

Postal Address:

PO Box 583

Stilfontein

2550


Eastern Cape

Leader: Piet  Mey

Cellphone: 072 428 6103

Email: piet.mey@vodamail.co.za

Postal Address:

De Klerk Street 5

Despatch

6620


Free State

Leader: Mr Jan van Niekerk

Email: jan@vfplus.org.za

Cellphone: 083 743 2042

 

Member of Provincial Legislature: Mr Wouter Wessels

Email: wouter@vfplus.org.za

Email: vrystaat@vfplus.org.za

Physical Address: 

4th Floor

Suid Vleue

Southern Life Plaza

Maitland Street

Bloemfontein

 

 

 

 

 

Secretary: Daleen Steyn

Office: 051 407 1104

Email: DaleenS@fsl.gov.za

Fax: 051 430 7031

Postal Address: 

PO Box 655

Bloemfontein

9300


Western Cape

Leader: Dr Cornè Mulder

Email: zemfira@mweb.co.za

Postal Address:

PO Box 15

Cape Town

8000

SecretaryElsje Crouse

Office: 021 403 3485

Fax: 021 465 5861

Email: elsje@vf.co.za

Physical Address:

Marks Building

5th Floor

Parlement

Cape Town


Send us a message

Thank you for your feedback.